Rolling Thunder ® Inc. New Hampshire Chapter One
Home | History | Member Info | Picture Gallery | Events Calandar | Presidents Corner | NH Links | Officers | Newsletters | POW/MIA Info

Officers

Executive Officers
President Jon Dion president@rolling-thunder-nh1.org Elected in 2017
Vice President John Domenicis medicfdir@aol.com Elected in 2018
Treasurer Terry Clark Elected in 2018
Secretary Sherrie Fontaine sllaclair@hotmail.com Elected in 2017
Board of Directors
Chairman of the Board George Thompson becauseicarepowmia@yahoo.com Elected in 2018
Board Member Roland Paquette rppaquette88@gmail.com Elected in 2018
Board Member Kim Hebert mittenslucky@aol.com Elected in 2018
Board Member Michael Chase happymc5100@aol.com Elected in 2017
Board Member William (Top) Downs william.downs@nexteraenergy.com Elected in 2017
Board Member Ashley Reagan abreaga@gmail.com Appointed  2018
Board Member Bill Elkins BillElkins@comcast.net Elected in 2018
Alternate Board Member Bill Dunbar Dunbar8537@gmail.com Appointed 2018
Alternate Board Member Eddie Coates Edward.coates@TWC.com Appointed 2018
Additional Positions
Chaplain Richard Borghi
Sgt at Arms Joseph (Chops) Laverture SpiderManJoe797@yahoo.com
Public Relations Jim McIntire jlmac802@comcast.net
Event Coordinator Jim McIntire jlmac802@comcast.net
New Member Liaison George Thompson becauseicarepowmia@yahoo.com
New Member Liaison Williams Downs william:downs@nexteraenergy.com
Newsletter Bruce Garry bgarry999@gmail.com
Facebook Page Kim Hebert mittenslucky@aol.com
Photographer Kim Hebert mittenslucky@aol.com
Webmaster Robert McGuigan rjmcguigan@gmail.com
Road Captain Scott Suchovsky scott.suchovsky@gmail.com
Road Captain Bill Elkins BillElkins@comcast.net
Road Captain Daniel Pendleton danielpendleton@charter.net
Quartermaster Shane Rouselle srousselle1985@aol.com
Vice Chair SVAC Diane Domenicis redthemedic1@aol.com
Legislative Liaison Bruce Garry bgarry999@gmail.com
Legislative Liaison Alternate Open
POW/MIA Officer Bruce Garry bgarry999@gmail.com
Junior Program Director George Thompson becauseicarepowmia@yahoo.com
Ass't Junior Director Vacant
Historian Kim Hebert mittenslucky@aol.com