Rolling Thunder ® Inc. New Hampshire Chapter One
Home | History | Member Info | Picture Gallery | Events Calandar | Presidents Corner | NH Links | Officers | Newsletters | POW/MIA Info


Executive Officers
President Dan Pendleton Elected in 2015
Vice President Scott Suchovsky (2Tall) Elected in 2016
Treasurer Terry Clark Elected in 2016
Secretary Sherrie Fontaine Elected in 2015
Board of Directors
Chairman of the Board Jon Dion Elected in 2016
Board Member Mel Dion Elected in 2016
Board Member Kim Hebert Elected in 2016
Board Member Mike Bell Elected in 2015
Board Member Wendy Pendleton   Elected in 2015
Board Member Randy Reagan Elected in 2016
Board Member Jim Mcintyre Elected in 2016
Alternate Board Member    
Alternate Board Member    
Additional Positions
Chaplain Richard Borghi
Sgt at Arms Jim McIntyre
Public Relations Jim McIntire
Event Coordinator Jim McIntire
New Member Liaison George Thompson
New Member Liaison Teresa McGuigan
Newsletter Bruce Garry
Facebook Page Kim Hebert
Photographer Kim Hebert
Webmaster Robert McGuigan
Road Captain Scott Suchovsky
Road Captain Daniel Pendleton
Quartermaster Cathy Brown
Legislative Liaison John Domenicis
Legislative Liaison Diane Domenicis
POW/MIA Officer Bruce Garry
Junior Program Director George Thompson
Ass't Junior Director Vacant
Historian Kim Hebert